Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Blog
    Wed-23-Jul
    Callouts/Projects/jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Event
    Fri-18-Jul
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Spotted
    Fri-18-Jul
    a secret. is a thoughtfully curated collection of images and secrets

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-17-Jul
    Rachel Boyd reviews the GSA's Cabbages in an Orchard

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-17-Jul
    See Fabio Lattanzi Antinori's The Oracle

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-16-Jul
    See Scottish based artist Ewan McClure's Tide Kite

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-15-Jul
    Glasgow based graphic designer Geraldine Traynor combines illustrations and textiles

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-15-Jul
    Step into Gizem Vural's mischievous world of colour

    Featured Blog
    Mon-14-Jul
    Submit your work for the 2015 Aesthetica Art Prize

  • Featured Event
    Mon-14-Jul

    GSA in Dunoon

    04 Jul - 26 Jul

    GSA in Dunoon presents a selection of fine art and design work from 2014 graduates

    Spotted
    Fri-11-Jul
    The Installator is a compilation of art in transit

    Featured Audio
    Thu-10-Jul
    At the River's Edge's shoegaze 16 - Instrumental gives feelings a form.

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-10-Jul
    Glasgow based collective 85A talked to Central Station about Cargo, Camera...Action!

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-09-Jul
    A ghostly Brighton emerges in today's featured work from Maša Kepic

    Featured Blog
    Tue-08-Jul
    GSA has launched The Mackintosh Appeal to raise money for rebuilding

134 pages