Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-28-Aug
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Wed-26-Aug
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Blog
    Mon-24-Aug
    Enter your image for the Creative Review Photography Annual 2015

  • Featured Blog
    Fri-21-Aug
    A well-presented show by Edinburgh College of Art's Masters graduates

    Featured Blog
    Thu-20-Aug
    Filming Charles Avery in Waverley Station and meeting Phyllida Barlow all in a day's work

    Featured Blog
    Thu-20-Aug
    Multi-disciplinary artist David Lemm discusses maps, printmaking and residencies

  • Spotted
    Wed-19-Aug
    A website about photography, featuring unique interviews, articles & features

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-18-Aug
    Explore textures on the beach

    Featured Event
    Mon-17-Aug

    Dundee Commons Festival

    24 Aug - 30 Aug

    A week-long celebration and investigation of the commons

  • Featured Artwork
    Fri-14-Aug
    Samuel Jones shares his photo series exploring gender, abstraction and colour

    Spotted
    Thu-13-Aug
    Lose a few hours with BFI's video on demand

    Featured Blog
    Wed-12-Aug
    Think about archive differently with My Bookcase

  • Featured Artwork
    Tue-11-Aug
    Colourful busy street scenes of Montmartre, Paris captured in watercolour

    Featured Blog
    Mon-10-Aug
    Submit your work to the 118th SSA Annual Open Exhibition

    Featured Artwork
    Fri-07-Aug
    Collage-like screenprint with rich greens and subdued greys

160 pages