Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-03-Jul
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Wed-01-Jul
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-30-Jun
    Photographer Sibel Doğru captures life on the streets of Gaziantep

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-29-Jun
    Find out about Animate OPEN Parts & Labour call for submissions & commission opportunities

    Featured Artwork
    Fri-26-Jun
    Art director and designer Chris Hannah reveals his designs for Secret 7”

    Featured Blog
    Thu-25-Jun
    Equilibrium and cold materials work wonderfully in Benson's geometric sculptures

  • Featured Blog
    Wed-24-Jun
    Discover highlights from this year's Gray's School of Art Degree Show

    Featured Blog
    Tue-23-Jun
    A bi-monthly open submission zine based in sunny Dundee

    Featured Event
    Mon-22-Jun
    A programme of events focusing on art, design and cultural ideas

  • Featured Artwork
    Fri-19-Jun
    A selection of recent typographic pieces by Charles Williams

    Spotted
    Thu-18-Jun
    A web experiment & installation exploring smart home and cultural technologies

    Featured Blog
    Wed-17-Jun
    Curator Patricia Fleming shares her impressions of this year’s Venice Biennale

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-16-Jun
    Glasgow School of Art graduate Emma Tracey reviews this year’s degree show

    Featured Blog
    Tue-16-Jun
    GSA graduate Peter Holliday shares his photos and findings from his Iceland trip

    Featured Event
    Mon-15-Jun
    Discover what’s lined up for Talbot Rice Gallery's 40th celebrations

157 pages