Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-30-Jan
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Tue-27-Jan
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Blog
    Tue-27-Jan
    Artist curator Alex Hetherington shares his Top 5 SummerhallTV archive videos

  • Featured Artwork
    Tue-27-Jan
    Wintry landscapes by Richard Gaston

    Featured Event
    Mon-26-Jan

    Vertical Cinema

    11 Mar - 11 Mar

    Ten specially commissioned experimental films presented in vertical cinemascope

    Spotted
    Fri-23-Jan
    A digital journey that asks who is really in control of their own mind

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-22-Jan
    Discover more about Open Work's design concepts & work philosophies

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-22-Jan
    Socks & neckwarmers imaginatively designed & presented by Italy based Marco Oggian

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-21-Jan
    Graphite drawings by artist Michael William James Stevenson

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-20-Jan
    Visual artist Bill Millett shares his Top 5 SummerhallTV archive videos

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-20-Jan
    Limited edition prints by Italian independent clothing label

    Featured Blog
    Mon-19-Jan
    Final year students & 2014 grads can apply to Bloomberg New Contemporaries

  • Featured Blog
    Fri-16-Jan
    Art activism, residency & exhibition about social justice & human rights violations in Mexico

    Spotted
    Thu-15-Jan
    A learning experience unlike any other with a self-organised Art & Design education

    Featured Audio
    Thu-15-Jan
    Experimental work by noise artist John Magill

147 pages