Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-25-Jul
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Audio
    Wed-23-Jul
    Listen to Dundee based I SCEPTICAL YOU's To A Halt!

    Featured Blog
    Wed-23-Jul
    Callouts/Projects/jobs. Get involved!

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-22-Jul
    Charlie Phillips, Deputy Director of Sheffield Doc/Fest reveals his first 5 jobs

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-22-Jul
    See photographs by London based photographer, Graeme Bunyan.

    Featured Event
    Mon-21-Jul

    Merchant City Festival

    24 Jul - 03 Aug

    The Merchant City Festival returns for eleven days of exciting events

  • Spotted
    Fri-18-Jul
    a secret. is a thoughtfully curated collection of images and secrets

    Featured Blog
    Thu-17-Jul
    Rachel Boyd reviews the GSA's Cabbages in an Orchard

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-17-Jul
    See Fabio Lattanzi Antinori's The Oracle

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-16-Jul
    See Scottish based artist Ewan McClure's Tide Kite

    Featured Blog
    Tue-15-Jul
    Glasgow based graphic designer Geraldine Traynor combines illustrations and textiles

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-15-Jul
    Step into Gizem Vural's mischievous world of colour

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-14-Jul
    Submit your work for the 2015 Aesthetica Art Prize

    Featured Event
    Mon-14-Jul

    GSA in Dunoon

    04 Jul - 26 Jul

    GSA in Dunoon presents a selection of fine art and design work from 2014 graduates

    Spotted
    Fri-11-Jul
    The Installator is a compilation of art in transit

134 pages