Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Blog
    Wed-25-Feb
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-24-Feb
    Glasgow based Flow Visual Studio share their explorations of London

    Featured Blog
    Mon-23-Feb
    Open School East associate artist, Laura Yuile offers her Top 5 of SummerhallTV’s videos

  • Spotted
    Fri-20-Feb
    Discover new music by colour

    Featured Event
    Fri-20-Feb
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Thu-19-Feb
    Discover what goes into a TV show...

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-19-Feb
    Abstracted compositions by Glasgow based graphic designer Joe Crogan

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-18-Feb
    Fashion photography by art director Piotr Pyrchala & photographer Weronika Bachleda

    Featured Blog
    Wed-18-Feb
    Imaginary girlfriends, mermaids and the Dallas TV show are explored in Eyres' work

  • Featured Artwork
    Tue-17-Feb
    Compelling portraits by Argentina based photographer Mariana Fuentes Zamorano

    Featured Blog
    Tue-17-Feb
    Designer, photographer and entrepreneur Jay Mantri answers our questions

    Featured Event
    Mon-16-Feb

    Crossing the Line

    18 Feb - 01 Mar

    Exploring the boundaries of cinema with experimental and artist films, music & poetry

  • Spotted
    Fri-13-Feb
    Find your next documentary hit here

    Featured Blog
    Thu-12-Feb
    Multimedia project by documentary photographer and filmmaker Chris Leslie

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-12-Feb
    Work in Progress by Aberdeen artist Sean Elder

149 pages