Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Blog
    Wed-27-May
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Event
    Fri-22-May

    Selected 5

    28 May - 23 Jul

    An innovative artists' film and video programme touring the UK

    Featured Event
    Fri-22-May
    Wondering what's on this week?

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-21-May
    A new website making it easier to create well­-managed art opportunities

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-21-May
    See energetic painting exploring colour and form

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-May
    Mixed media works by Scottish artist Gardner Muirhead

  • Featured Event
    Tue-19-May

    ALL YOU CAN EAT

    02 Jul - 06 Jul

    GSA Fine Art graduates head to London this summer

    Featured Blog
    Tue-19-May
    Documentary following students in their final week before the GSA Degree Show 2014

    Featured Blog
    Mon-18-May
    Be part of GI 2016

  • Featured Blog
    Fri-15-May
    Books, films and music suggested by Glasgow based design studio Suisse

    Featured
    Thu-14-May
    Wood and folk art combine in illustrator Matt Saunders' work

    Featured Event
    Thu-14-May

    Season of Photography 2015

    12 Apr - 30 Sep

    A series of lively exhibitions & events taking place throughout Scotland

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-13-May
    Monster gifs in the city

    Featured Blog
    Tue-12-May
    The a-n Degree Shows Guide 2015 is here

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-12-May
    Graphic printed works by Glasgow artist Scott Reavy

155 pages