Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-22-Aug
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Wed-20-Aug
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-Aug
    See Glasgow-based visual arts work by Collette Rayner

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-19-Aug
    Glasgow based artist, Fiona Robertson talks about the Green Man Project

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-19-Aug
    See Moscow-based photographer Vladislav Mitrichev's conceptual photo work

    Featured Blog
    Mon-18-Aug
    Scottish writer and director Will Anderson talks about his work

  • Featured Event
    Mon-18-Aug

    May Meet in Mutual

    29 Aug - 31 Aug

    May Meet In Mutual features sculptural and performance work in Dundee's Baxter Park

    Spotted
    Fri-15-Aug
    Learn more about Yukatan Press and its promotion of emerging photographers

    Featured Event
    Thu-14-Aug

    DJCAD Masters Show

    15 Aug - 23 Aug

    Learn more about the DJCAD Masters Show 2014

  • Featured Audio
    Thu-14-Aug
    Listen to We Are Them by Glasgow-based composer, Shona Mackay

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-13-Aug
    See Los Angeles through the eyes of photographer, James Greig

    Featured Blog
    Tue-12-Aug
    Photographer Adam Lee talks about his first five jobs

  • Featured Video
    Tue-12-Aug
    See motion designer Salim Adam's particle animation work here

    Featured Blog
    Mon-11-Aug
    Glasgow Short Film Festival 2015 is looking for entries

    Spotted
    Fri-08-Aug
    In The Make documents weekly studio visits with West Coast American artists

136 pages