Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Blog
    Mon-02-Mar
    Join us. Be featured. Have your work seen across our social networks.

    Featured Event
    Fri-27-Feb
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Thu-26-Feb
    Have you got an ambitious experimental project?

  • Featured Audio
    Thu-26-Feb
    Composition by Italian composer and architecture student Andrea Valentini

    Featured Blog
    Wed-25-Feb
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-25-Feb
    See degraded silver gelatin prints using the mordançage process

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-24-Feb
    Buenos Aires photographer, Mariana Zamorano shares the best places to see in her city

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-24-Feb
    Glasgow based Flow Visual Studio share their explorations of London

    Featured Blog
    Mon-23-Feb
    Open School East associate artist, Laura Yuile offers her Top 5 of SummerhallTV’s videos

  • Spotted
    Fri-20-Feb
    Discover new music by colour

    Featured Blog
    Thu-19-Feb
    Discover what goes into a TV show...

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-19-Feb
    Abstracted compositions by Glasgow based graphic designer Joe Crogan

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-18-Feb
    Fashion photography by art director Piotr Pyrchala & photographer Weronika Bachleda

    Featured Blog
    Wed-18-Feb
    Imaginary girlfriends, mermaids and the Dallas TV show are explored in Eyres' work

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-17-Feb
    Compelling portraits by Argentina based photographer Mariana Fuentes Zamorano

149 pages