Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Blog
    Wed-25-May
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Event
    Thu-19-May
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Opportunity
    Thu-21-Apr
    Creative job opportunities now available at one of the UK's leading Digital Design Studios.

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-04-Apr
    Collective: South East Drift recommend some gems.

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-22-Mar
    Multi media artwork by emerging artist.

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-10-Mar
    Print work by Brazilian illustrator.

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-09-Mar
    Genova in multiple exposed colour film.

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-02-Mar
    Smoke Sculpture characterizing data flow.

    Featured Event
    Tue-01-Mar

    Buzzcut

    06 Apr - 10 Apr

    Live art festival in its 5th consecutive year.

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-29-Feb
    Fatima tells about her studios in her career so far and her prospective period at…

    Featured Blog
    Mon-22-Feb
    Climate change is the motivation for this painter. Here she tells us about her next…

    Featured Video
    Thu-18-Feb
    Casual Fragrance tandem dance video.

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-11-Feb
    Photographic series Žižkov by Polish creative.

    Featured Blog
    Wed-10-Feb
    Multi-functional arts space with some brand new studios.

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-04-Feb
    New sculpture series by Czech artist.

165 pages