Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-01-Aug
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Jul
    2014
    Featured Blog
    Wed-30-Jul
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-29-Jul
    GSA Knit graduate, Laura Muir discusses her graduate collection

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-29-Jul
    Go behind the scenes with Lisbon based photographer, Magda Fernandes

    Featured Event
    Mon-28-Jul

    Edinburgh Art Festival

    31 Jul - 31 Aug

    The Edinburgh Art Festival returns for its eleventh year

  • Featured Blog
    Fri-25-Jul
    Creative Directors at ISO offer an insight into their work for the 2014 Games ceremony

    Spotted
    Fri-25-Jul
    Hunted Projects is an interview platform engaging with contemporary art practice

    Featured Blog
    Thu-24-Jul
    Learn more about the democratisation of purchasing art

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-24-Jul

    Featured Audio
    Wed-23-Jul
    Listen to Dundee based I SCEPTICAL YOU's To A Halt!

    Featured Blog
    Tue-22-Jul
    Charlie Phillips, Deputy Director of Sheffield Doc/Fest reveals his first 5 jobs

  • Featured Artwork
    Tue-22-Jul
    See photographs by London based photographer, Graeme Bunyan.

    Featured Event
    Mon-21-Jul

    Merchant City Festival

    24 Jul - 03 Aug

    The Merchant City Festival returns for eleven days of exciting events

    Spotted
    Fri-18-Jul
    a secret. is a thoughtfully curated collection of images and secrets

135 pages