Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Event
    Fri-29-Apr
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Blog
    Wed-27-Apr
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Blog
    Mon-04-Apr
    Collective: South East Drift recommend some gems.

  • Featured Event
    Tue-01-Mar

    Buzzcut

    06 Apr - 10 Apr

    Live art festival in its 5th consecutive year.

    Featured Blog
    Mon-29-Feb
    Fatima tells about her studios in her career so far and her prospective period at…

    Featured Blog
    Mon-22-Feb
    Climate change is the motivation for this painter. Here she tells us about her next…

  • Featured Blog
    Wed-10-Feb
    Multi-functional arts space with some brand new studios.

    Featured Blog
    Wed-03-Feb
    Visual Artist tells us what he will be producing for GI2016.

    Featured Blog
    Mon-01-Feb
    Insight into the works of Glasgow based mixed media Artist.

  • Featured Blog
    Fri-29-Jan
    The Lumen Prize opens for applications for the fourth year on March 15.

    Featured Blog
    Tue-26-Jan
    Laura X talks about print studio Ilka which specialises in bold, colorful prints.

    Featured Event
    Fri-22-Jan
    The world famous fashion designer shares his collection at The Lighthouse

  • Featured Event
    Fri-15-Jan
    Official launch event of Scotland's Festival of Architecture

    Featured Blog
    Wed-13-Jan
    Online lifestyle, design, and culture magazine, Thoughtful.

    Spotted
    Mon-11-Jan
    Photography project documenting the lives of Syrian refugees

97 pages