Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Blog
    Wed-15-Jun-2016
    Callouts/Projects/Jobs. Get involved!

    Featured Blog
    Tue-14-Jun-2016
    Amy describes the process behind her vivid works in paint and ink.

    Featured Opportunity
    Thu-02-Jun-2016
    Leading digital design studio ISO Design are seeking experienced Producers to join their team.

  • Featured Event
    Tue-31-May-2016

    New Realities

    17 Mar - 19 Jun

    Touring exhibition produced and curated by Alpha-ville reaches Peru for the first time.

    Featured Blog
    Tue-24-May-2016
    Emma Nellies of Duncan of Jordanstone School of Art and Design reviews this years offering…

    Featured Event
    Thu-19-May-2016
    Wondering what's on this week?

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-28-Apr-2016
    Independent fashion label Graffiti Clothing share some of their favorite things..

    Featured Blog
    Wed-27-Apr-2016
    Find out the process behind site-specific drawing.

    Featured Opportunity
    Thu-21-Apr-2016
    Creative job opportunities now available at one of the UK's leading Digital Design Studios.

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-04-Apr-2016
    Collective: South East Drift recommend some gems.

    Featured Event
    Tue-01-Mar-2016

    Buzzcut

    06 Apr - 10 Apr

    Live art festival in its 5th consecutive year.

    Featured Blog
    Mon-29-Feb-2016
    Fatima tells about her studios in her career so far and her prospective period at…

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-22-Feb-2016
    Climate change is the motivation for this painter. Here she tells us about her next…

    Featured Blog
    Wed-10-Feb-2016
    Multi-functional arts space with some brand new studios.

    Featured Blog
    Wed-03-Feb-2016
    Visual Artist tells us what he will be producing for GI2016.

98 pages