Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Work
    -
    film
    Featured Video
    Tue-08-Jul
    Watch Serpentine from Glasgow based visual artist Kit Mead.

    Featured Video
    Wed-18-Jun
    See the Girl in the Paper Dress by 14c Studio

  • Featured Video
    Thu-05-Jun
    GSA Communication Design student Laura Flynn reinterprets El Lissitzky's work

    Featured Video
    Wed-04-Jun
    Get Acquainted with the Twilight in Cliff Andrade's short film

    Featured Video
    Thu-29-May
    See Ema Čulík's mesmerising music video

  • Featured Video
    Tue-06-May
    Watch Sothko's Sink Away

    Featured Video
    Tue-22-Apr
    See Alan Warburton's post-apocalyptic Z

    Featured Video
    Thu-06-Mar
    Watch One Hundred Blinks by Scotland based photographer and artist Lindsay Perth

  • Featured Video
    Tue-25-Feb
    Showcased work by Guy Phenix

    Featured Video
    Wed-12-Feb
    Showcased work by Alexander Girav

    Featured Video
    Fri-31-Jan
    Showcased work by Ailsa Margot MacKenzie

  • Featured Video
    Mon-20-Jan
    Showcased work by Diane Rima Kiri Edwards

    Featured Video
    Wed-08-Jan
    Showcased work by Sharon Whyte

    Featured Video
    Fri-13-Dec-2013
    Showcased work by Yasmin Al-Hadithi

9 pages