Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Tag
    -
    Glasgow
    Featured Opportunity
    Thu-02-Jun-2016
    Leading digital design studio ISO Design are seeking experienced Producers to join their team.

    Featured Event
    Thu-19-May-2016
    Wondering what's on this week?

  • Featured Opportunity
    Thu-21-Apr-2016
    Creative job opportunities now available at one of the UK's leading Digital Design Studios.

    Featured Blog
    Wed-03-Feb-2016
    Visual Artist tells us what he will be producing for GI2016.

    Featured Blog
    Tue-26-Jan-2016
    Laura X talks about print studio Ilka which specialises in bold, colorful prints.

  • Featured Event
    Fri-22-Jan-2016
    The world famous fashion designer shares his collection at The Lighthouse

    Featured Blog
    Wed-25-Nov-2015
    Introduction to Dutch artist working with ceramics.

    Featured Event
    Mon-05-Oct-2015

    Lighthouse Late #3

    09 Oct - 09 Oct

    An unmissable line-up of speakers, screenings & live music

  • Featured Event
    Mon-14-Sep-2015

    Turner Prize 2015

    01 Oct - 17 Jan

    The Turner Prize exhibition comes to Glasgow this Autumn

    Featured Event
    Thu-10-Sep-2015
    Step away from preconceived notions of graphic design as this festival brings so much more

    Featured Blog
    Wed-09-Sep-2015
    Luxury tailor Betty Spoke shows us her Glasgow studio

  • Featured Event
    Mon-31-Aug-2015

    FUTUREPROOF 15

    22 Aug - 03 Oct

    A series of exhibitions showcasing emerging photography talent in Scotland

    Featured Blog
    Wed-26-Aug-2015
    3 artists, 2 years and 1 city – documenting Glasgow's East End

    Featured Blog
    Wed-12-Aug-2015
    Think about archive differently with My Bookcase

17 pages