Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Work
    -
    installation
    Featured Artwork
    Thu-31-Jul
    Installation works from Наташа Перова

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-17-Jul
    See Fabio Lattanzi Antinori's The Oracle

  • Featured Video
    Wed-26-Mar
    See Generatio by German based visual artists Detlef Hartung & Georg Trenz

    Featured Artwork
    Fri-20-Sep-2013
    Showcased work by Robyn Benson

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-27-Aug-2013
    Showcased work by Dan Aitken

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-21-Feb-2013
    Rory Hamilton's work is focused on the subjectivity of time

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-09-Jan-2013
    Featured work by Trent Kim

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-19-Dec-2012
    Featured work by Ali Reed

  • Featured Artwork
    Fri-26-Oct-2012
    Featured work by Augustus Veinoglou

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-17-Oct-2012
    Featured work by Athene Greig

    Featured Artwork
    Mon-30-Jul-2012
    Featured work by Megan Elizabeth Taylor

  • Featured Video
    Wed-30-May-2012
    Kinetic sculpture by Karina Smigla-Bobinski

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-25-Apr-2012
    An installation by Dennis J. Reinmüller

    Featured Video
    Mon-23-Apr-2012
    Ice installation work by Casper White & Liam O'Connor

5 pages