Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Work
    -
    visual art
    Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-Aug
    See Glasgow-based visual arts work by Collette Rayner

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-26-Jun
    See Edinburgh based visual artist Lauren McLaughlin's collages

  • Featured Artwork
    Tue-27-May
    See heaven, hell and what lies in between in Ben Bainbridge's drawings

    Featured Video
    Wed-09-Apr
    Watch this visual immersion into the written word by Lucas Battich

    Featured Video
    Wed-26-Mar
    See Generatio by German based visual artists Detlef Hartung & Georg Trenz

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-13-Mar
    Showcased work by Chicago based artist, Sam Rolfes

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-28-Jan
    Showcased work by Patrick Queen

    Featured Artwork
    Mon-27-Jan
    Showcased work by Daniel Seex

  • Featured Video
    Wed-08-Jan
    Showcased work by Sharon Whyte

    Featured Video
    Tue-10-Dec-2013
    Showcased work by Sarah Hardie

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-27-Nov-2013
    Showcased work by Paola Bazz

  • Featured Video
    Mon-25-Nov-2013
    Showcased work by Rik Hammond

    Featured Video
    Thu-21-Nov-2013
    Showcased work by Marios Athanasiou

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-Nov-2013
    Showcased work by Hollie Russell

25 pages