Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Work
    -
    visual art
    Featured Artwork
    Fri-07-Aug
    Collage-like screenprint with rich greens and subdued greys

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-May
    Mixed media works by Scottish artist Gardner Muirhead

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-21-Jan
    Graphite drawings by artist Michael William James Stevenson

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-05-Nov-2014
    Melbourne based artist Ying Huang shows a work from her Polipanda series

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-04-Nov-2014
    See images from Melbourne based illustrator, Lena Abbas' Safari exhibition

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-10-Sep-2014
    Find the way in French artist Nicholas Jolly's pen and ink work, Le Chemin

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-02-Sep-2014
    See visual artist Richard Maguire's sculptural black & white prints

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-26-Aug-2014
    See new work from visual artist Catherine Thomas

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-Aug-2014
    See Glasgow-based visual arts work by Collette Rayner

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-26-Jun-2014
    See Edinburgh based visual artist Lauren McLaughlin's collages

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-27-May-2014
    See heaven, hell and what lies in between in Ben Bainbridge's drawings

  • Featured Video
    Wed-09-Apr-2014
    Watch this visual immersion into the written word by Lucas Battich

    Featured Video
    Wed-26-Mar-2014
    See Generatio by German based visual artists Detlef Hartung & Georg Trenz

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-13-Mar-2014
    Showcased work by Chicago based artist, Sam Rolfes

25 pages