Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-20-Aug
    See Glasgow-based visual arts work by Collette Rayner

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-19-Aug
    See Moscow-based photographer Vladislav Mitrichev's conceptual photo work

    Featured Audio
    Thu-14-Aug
    Listen to We Are Them by Glasgow-based composer, Shona Mackay

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-13-Aug
    See Los Angeles through the eyes of photographer, James Greig

    Featured Video
    Tue-12-Aug
    See motion designer Salim Adam's particle animation work here

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-07-Aug
    Glasgow based graphic design student Gregor Muir designs a new whisky brand

  • Featured Artwork
    Wed-06-Aug
    Check out furniture designer, George Winks' Beam Desk

    Featured Audio
    Tue-05-Aug
    Listen to Tiny Wooden Blocks by music maker Debs McCoy

    Jul
    2014
  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-31-Jul
    Installation works from Наташа Перова

    Featured Video
    Wed-30-Jul
    Visuals and sounds from Aberdeenshire based Fiona Soe Paing

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-29-Jul
    Go behind the scenes with Lisbon based photographer, Magda Fernandes

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-24-Jul

    Featured Audio
    Wed-23-Jul
    Listen to Dundee based I SCEPTICAL YOU's To A Halt!

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-22-Jul
    See photographs by London based photographer, Graeme Bunyan.

61 pages