Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Opportunity
    Thu-21-Apr-2016
    Creative job opportunities now available at one of the UK's leading Digital Design Studios.

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-05-Apr-2016
    Featured illustrations by Isabella Bunnell

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-22-Mar-2016
    Multi media artwork by emerging artist.

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-10-Mar-2016
    Print work by Brazilian illustrator.

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-09-Mar-2016
    Genova in multiple exposed colour film.

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-02-Mar-2016
    Smoke Sculpture characterizing data flow.

  • Featured Video
    Thu-18-Feb-2016
    Casual Fragrance tandem dance video.

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-11-Feb-2016
    Photographic series Žižkov by Polish creative.

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-04-Feb-2016
    New sculpture series by Czech artist.

  • Featured Video
    Mon-25-Jan-2016
    Stop motion animation by young director/filmmaker

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-21-Jan-2016
    Latest artwork by David Lemm.

    Featured Audio
    Wed-20-Jan-2016
    Field recordings by sound artist.

  • Featured Artwork
    Mon-18-Jan-2016
    Photo series Liznojan

    Featured Video
    Thu-14-Jan-2016
    Discover E215 by filmmaker Scott Willis.

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-12-Jan-2016
    23:57 installation in response to the COP21 conference.

72 pages