Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Video
    Tue-21-Oct
    A video piece by artist Helena Ohman McCardle

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-16-Oct
    See work from pattern designer & GSA alumna Sylvie McGowan

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-15-Oct
    Underwater photos from Ukranian photographer Anastasiia Sapon

  • Featured Audio
    Tue-14-Oct
    Hear Saffronkeira & Mario Massa's Big Bang inspired track, Screwing Of Thought

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-09-Oct
    See Leigh Bishop's ethereal photography

    Featured Video
    Wed-08-Oct
    Watch Ugly As Old Onions by Edinburgh artist Carla J Easton

  • Featured Audio
    Fri-03-Oct
    Hear the Folk Indie Pop stylings of Glasgow based band Marie Collins

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-02-Oct
    Interior designer Konstantina Tsirogianni explores networks of movement

    Sep
    2014
  • Featured Artwork
    Tue-30-Sep
    Peter James Carrington's practice is inspired by science and zoology

    Featured Video
    Thu-25-Sep
    See Coire Ruadh (Imagining Wild Land) from Goat

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-24-Sep
    See graphics work from Bavarian design agency schoener

  • Featured Video
    Tue-23-Sep
    See Stirling-based artist Jules Gompertz' hypnotic Tin Forest animation

    Featured Video
    Thu-18-Sep
    Shorag is a small art film about independence by visual artist Craig Mackay

    Featured Video
    Tue-16-Sep
    See IndyRef inspired work from motion graphics artist and animator, Fraser Croall

63 pages