Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Video
    Wed-17-Dec
    JigsawJames creates an ode to Trevor Grills

    Featured Audio
    Thu-11-Dec
    Take in Dave Fyans experiential sounds

    Nov
    2014
  • Featured Audio
    Thu-27-Nov
    Glasgow theatre maker Harry Wilson explores sound in today's featured work

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-26-Nov
    Scottish creative Verbals Picks takes Retro Woman to the future

    Featured Video
    Tue-25-Nov
    Shuangshuang Hao explores phobias in today's showcase

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-20-Nov
    See Edinburgh based photographer Lukas Powroziewicz's work

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-19-Nov
    See Rose Strand's Eigg Island inspired paintings

    Featured Audio
    Tue-18-Nov
    Hear Glenn Maltman's Life's Not So Pretty Today

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-13-Nov
    See Edinburgh photographer Christopher Fernandez' atmospheric works

    Featured Audio
    Tue-11-Nov
    Showcased work by composer, curator and artist Luca Nasciuti

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-11-Nov
    Showcased work by Glasgow based painter, Robin Everett

  • Featured Artwork
    Thu-06-Nov
    Melbourne based artist Sean Miles shows print work

    Featured Artwork
    Wed-05-Nov
    Melbourne based artist Ying Huang shows a work from her Polipanda series

    Featured Artwork
    Tue-04-Nov
    See images from Melbourne based illustrator, Lena Abbas' Safari exhibition

64 pages