Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Work
    -
    Animation
    Featured Artwork
    Wed-13-May
    Monster gifs in the city

    Featured Video
    Wed-15-Apr
    An animated short about the first woman to go into space

  • Featured Video
    Wed-11-Mar
    Digital animation with rotoscope technique in black and white

    Featured Video
    Wed-04-Mar
    Watch animated line drawing by Korean animator & designer Jun Seo Hahm

    Featured Video
    Tue-25-Nov-2014
    Shuangshuang Hao explores phobias in today's showcase

  • Featured Video
    Wed-08-Oct-2014
    Watch Ugly As Old Onions by Edinburgh artist Carla J Easton

    Featured Video
    Tue-23-Sep-2014
    See Stirling-based artist Jules Gompertz' hypnotic Tin Forest animation

    Featured Video
    Tue-16-Sep-2014
    See IndyRef inspired work from motion graphics artist and animator, Fraser Croall

  • Featured Video
    Tue-12-Aug-2014
    See motion designer Salim Adam's particle animation work here

    Featured Video
    Wed-30-Jul-2014
    Visuals and sounds from Aberdeenshire based Fiona Soe Paing

    Featured Video
    Tue-08-Jul-2014
    Watch Serpentine from Glasgow based visual artist Kit Mead.

  • Featured Video
    Thu-29-May-2014
    See Ema Čulík's mesmerising music video

    Featured Video
    Tue-20-May-2014
    See Amorrr by Brazilian designer & illustrator Lorota

    Featured Video
    Tue-22-Apr-2014
    See Alan Warburton's post-apocalyptic Z

4 pages