Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Featured Work
    -
    Animation
    Featured Video
    Tue-12-Aug
    See motion designer Salim Adam's particle animation work here

    Featured Video
    Wed-30-Jul
    Visuals and sounds from Aberdeenshire based Fiona Soe Paing

  • Featured Video
    Tue-08-Jul
    Watch Serpentine from Glasgow based visual artist Kit Mead.

    Featured Video
    Thu-29-May
    See Ema Čulík's mesmerising music video

    Featured Video
    Tue-20-May
    See Amorrr by Brazilian designer & illustrator Lorota

  • Featured Video
    Tue-22-Apr
    See Alan Warburton's post-apocalyptic Z

    Featured Artwork
    Thu-28-Nov-2013
    Showcased work by Lauren Li Porter

    Featured Video
    Fri-01-Nov-2013
    Showcased work by Ross Hogg

  • Featured Video
    Fri-27-Sep-2013
    Showcased work by Patricia Shrigley

    Featured Video
    Thu-20-Jun-2013
    Showcased work by Emily Speed

    Featured Video
    Wed-12-Jun-2013
    Showcased work by Benjamin Fox

  • Featured Video
    Thu-30-May-2013
    Showcased work by Riz Khan

    Featured Video
    Wed-08-May-2013
    Featured work by Darren McNaney

    Featured Video
    Mon-15-Apr-2013
    Featured work by Jaeho Hwang

3 pages