Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Collectives
    Featured Blog
    Tue-02-Sep
    Document Scotland talk about Common Ground and how they came together

    Featured Blog
    Tue-01-Jul
    Learn more about Glasgow based sound/art/performance collective 85A

  • Featured Blog
    Wed-04-Sep-2013
    Denmark based collective of people who like to play

    Featured Blog
    Tue-09-Jul-2013
    A group of 5 artist printmakers who create work together

    Featured Blog
    Tue-21-May-2013
    A new group of creatives working in a range of media from ceramics to print

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-16-May-2013
    From interdisciplinary, open source projects to small cinemas, Re-Dock produces an eclectic mix of interesting…

    Featured Blog
    Wed-01-May-2013
    A new contemporary textile collective in the UK

    Featured Blog
    Tue-02-Apr-2013
    Inspiring & nurturing talent, the Collective's longterm plan is to establish a photography festival in…

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-12-Mar-2013
    Jen Patterson from Robots gives us an insight into building giant structures

    Featured Blog
    Tue-09-Oct-2012
    Based in London, Bread Collective has a creative portfolio of short films, branding, murals and…

    Featured Blog
    Thu-27-Sep-2012
    WAFA are a global collective of artists supporting one another in their creative endeavours.

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-20-Sep-2012
    26 Collective are a group of visual artists and musicians in Aberdeen who share a…

    Featured Blog
    Tue-07-Aug-2012
    Brothers of the Stripe are a collective of image-makers from across the UK working in…

    Featured Blog
    Wed-25-Jul-2012
    Mercy is an ambitious collective who do pretty much everything you can possibly imagine

2 pages