Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Events
    Featured Event
    Fri-24-Jul
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Event
    Mon-20-Jul

    Edinburgh Art Festival

    30 Jul - 30 Aug

    Performances, guided tours, workshops & talks by some of the world’s leading artists & curators

  • Featured Event
    Mon-06-Jul
    Meet the leading designers, jewellers & textiles artists whose creations enhanced the Games

    Featured Event
    Thu-02-Jul
    Find out about the collaboration between Cooper Gallery and Shanghai Himalayas Museum

    Featured Event
    Mon-22-Jun
    A programme of events focusing on art, design and cultural ideas

  • Featured Event
    Mon-15-Jun
    Discover what’s lined up for Talbot Rice Gallery's 40th celebrations

    Featured Event
    Mon-01-Jun

    Goose Flesh: Stock Take

    30 May - 28 Jun

    Exhibition and zine showcasing Glasgow's photography talent

    Featured Event
    Mon-25-May

    MOTHS

    04 Jun - 15 Jul

    Visual art, poetry, performance & film combine to explore alternative approaches to the screen

  • Featured Event
    Fri-22-May

    Selected 5

    28 May - 23 Jul

    An innovative artists' film and video programme touring the UK

    Featured Event
    Tue-19-May

    ALL YOU CAN EAT

    02 Jul - 06 Jul

    GSA Fine Art graduates head to London this summer

    Featured Event
    Thu-14-May

    Season of Photography 2015

    12 Apr - 30 Sep

    A series of lively exhibitions & events taking place throughout Scotland

  • Featured Event
    Mon-11-May

    LOOK/15: Exchange

    15 May - 31 May

    Liverpool's biennial photo festival

    Featured Event
    Mon-27-Apr
    Discover the great power of Polish Cinema

    Featured Event
    Thu-23-Apr

    Tectonics

    01 May - 03 May

    Breaking down orchestral traditions, Tectonics is a music festival with a difference

6 pages