Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Events
    Featured Event
    Tue-31-May

    New Realities

    17 Mar - 19 Jun

    Touring exhibition produced and curated by Alpha-ville reaches Peru for the first time.

    Featured Event
    Thu-19-May
    Wondering what's on this week?

  • Featured Event
    Fri-22-Jan
    The world famous fashion designer shares his collection at The Lighthouse

    Featured Event
    Fri-15-Jan
    Official launch event of Scotland's Festival of Architecture

    Featured Blog
    Mon-19-Oct-2015
    Selected Craft to Buy and Collect at Dovecot Gallery

  • Featured Event
    Mon-05-Oct-2015

    Lighthouse Late #3

    09 Oct - 09 Oct

    An unmissable line-up of speakers, screenings & live music

    Featured Event
    Mon-21-Sep-2015

    Sanctuary

    26 Sep - 27 Sep

    24 hour art laboratory in the stunning Galloway Forest Dark Skies Park

    Featured Event
    Mon-14-Sep-2015

    Turner Prize 2015

    01 Oct - 17 Jan

    The Turner Prize exhibition comes to Glasgow this Autumn

  • Featured Event
    Thu-10-Sep-2015
    Step away from preconceived notions of graphic design as this festival brings so much more

    Featured Event
    Mon-31-Aug-2015

    FUTUREPROOF 15

    22 Aug - 03 Oct

    A series of exhibitions showcasing emerging photography talent in Scotland

    Featured Event
    Mon-17-Aug-2015

    Dundee Commons Festival

    24 Aug - 30 Aug

    A week-long celebration and investigation of the commons

  • Featured Event
    Mon-03-Aug-2015
    Love, sex and cabbage sellers...

    Featured Event
    Wed-29-Jul-2015

    Paradise

    31 Jul - 02 Aug

    An exhibition of new thinking by young artists before they begin their art school degrees

    Featured Event
    Mon-20-Jul-2015

    Edinburgh Art Festival

    30 Jul - 30 Aug

    Performances, guided tours, workshops & talks by some of the world’s leading artists & curators

7 pages