Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Events
    Featured Event
    Fri-25-Jul
    Wondering what's on this week?

    Featured Event
    Mon-21-Jul

    Merchant City Festival

    24 Jul - 03 Aug

    The Merchant City Festival returns for eleven days of exciting events

  • Featured Event
    Mon-14-Jul

    GSA in Dunoon

    04 Jul - 26 Jul

    GSA in Dunoon presents a selection of fine art and design work from 2014 graduates

    Featured Event
    Mon-07-Jul
    An opportunity for 16-25 year olds to showcase their talent and creativity

    Featured Event
    Mon-30-Jun

    Cargo, Camera…Action!

    26 Jul - 26 Jul

    Cargo, Camera...Action! is an outdoor celebration of the Clyde and its history

  • Featured Event
    Mon-23-Jun

    Between Space: Stephen Iles

    21 Jun - 17 Aug

    Documentary photographer Stephen Iles presents new work at The Tetley

    Featured Event
    Thu-19-Jun
    Find out all the details for this year's Gray's School of Art Degree Show

    Featured Event
    Mon-16-Jun

    shift

    22 Jun - 22 Jun

    shift is an exhibition which explores the third place

  • Featured Event
    Mon-09-Jun

    GSA Degree Show 2014

    14 Jun - 21 Jun

    See this year's talented GSA graduates in their 2014 Degree Show

    Featured Event
    Wed-28-May

    LeithLate 14

    21 Jun - 22 Jun

    LeithLate returns in an expanded format

    Featured Event
    Mon-26-May
    See the Edinburgh College of Art Degree Show 2014

  • Featured Event
    Tue-20-May

    DJCAD Degree Show 2014

    16 May - 25 May

    See the work of DJCAD's finest in this year's degree show

    Featured Event
    Mon-12-May
    The Festival of Museums returns from 16 - 18 May

    Featured Event
    Mon-05-May

    Tectonics festival

    09 May - 11 May

    Tectonics returns to Glasgow with three days devoted to sound works & worlds

3 pages