Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Featured Blogs
    Featured Blog
    Wed-13-Jan
    Online lifestyle, design, and culture magazine, Thoughtful.

    Spotted
    Mon-11-Jan
    Photography project documenting the lives of Syrian refugees

  • Featured Blog
    Wed-12-Aug-2015
    Think about archive differently with My Bookcase

    Featured Blog
    Wed-01-Jul-2015
    Modernism, architecture and journeys explored on the Isle of Bute

    Featured Blog
    Wed-17-Jun-2015
    Curator Patricia Fleming shares her impressions of this year’s Venice Biennale

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-21-May-2015
    A new website making it easier to create well­-managed art opportunities

    Featured Blog
    Tue-12-May-2015
    The a-n Degree Shows Guide 2015 is here

    Featured Blog
    Tue-28-Apr-2015
    Exhibition review by doctoral research students Polina Zioga and Inês Coelho

  • Featured Blog
    Thu-09-Apr-2015
    Manchester's most loved arts venue, Cornerhouse is all set to go HOME

    Featured Blog
    Thu-19-Mar-2015
    Masters student Emma Campbell discusses her clay workshop

    Featured Blog
    Fri-06-Mar-2015
    Louise Norman has self-initiated an assignment to create a new illustration every week

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-03-Mar-2015
    89 participants, 1 night & 1 open-minded Museum Director

    Featured Blog
    Mon-23-Feb-2015
    Open School East associate artist, Laura Yuile offers her Top 5 of SummerhallTV’s videos

    Featured Blog
    Thu-12-Feb-2015
    Multimedia project by documentary photographer and filmmaker Chris Leslie

29 pages