Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Zines
    Featured Blog
    Fri-13-Jun
    Read more about audio zine, Exploit.zzxjoanw.Gen

    Featured Blog
    Thu-08-May
    Goose Flesh is a zine which features artists living in and linked to Glasgow

  • Featured Blog
    Tue-25-Mar
    A poetry, prose & art zine which means to plough the furrow of Critical Regionalism

    Featured Blog
    Fri-21-Feb
    The second issue of Zine, Physical Impossibility will launch at the Glasgow Film Festival

    Featured Blog
    Wed-25-Sep-2013
    An art & activist zine with an open submission policy

  • Featured Blog
    Wed-11-Sep-2013
    A collaborative platform for artists and writers

    Featured Blog
    Tue-23-Jul-2013
    Edinburgh based line magazine is a publication for emerging artists, writers, critics & academics

    Featured Blog
    Tue-23-Apr-2013
    Read more about Glasgow's latest art zine

  • Featured Blog
    Mon-25-Feb-2013
    Co-Editor, Sofia Niazi gives an insight into new zine, OOMK

    Featured Blog
    Tue-15-Jan-2013
    Róisín Conway delves into the beginnings of Ponytail Zine and its future

    Featured Blog
    Tue-04-Dec-2012
    Steve King tells us more about his analogue photography zine, Optiko

  • Featured Blog
    Wed-21-Nov-2012
    Illustrator Murray Sommerville tells us more about his zine, Macro Shrub

    Featured Blog
    Mon-05-Nov-2012
    Ferment is a themed creative writing and illustration zine

    Featured Blog
    Tue-30-Oct-2012
    Azita Rasoli introduces They Magazine, a zine focused on literature and art

3 pages