Our Community

The Central Station community is a combination of several social networks – Twitter, Flickr, Cargo Collective, Vimeo, Behance, Soundcloud & Facebook.

To join us you just need to be connected to Central Station on any or all of these platforms.

We can then see your work and consider it for our Showcase. It also means that other creatives can easily connect with you.

 
  • Articles
    -
    Spotted
    Spotted
    Fri-08-Aug
    In The Make documents weekly studio visits with West Coast American artists

    Spotted
    Fri-01-Aug
    Learn more about DACS, a visual arts management organisation

  • Spotted
    Fri-25-Jul
    Hunted Projects is an interview platform engaging with contemporary art practice

    Spotted
    Fri-18-Jul
    a secret. is a thoughtfully curated collection of images and secrets

    Spotted
    Fri-11-Jul
    The Installator is a compilation of art in transit

  • Spotted
    Fri-04-Jul
    A collective photography project

    Spotted
    Thu-26-Jun
    TravCast is a monthly podcast of writers' conversations from the Traverse Theatre

    Spotted
    Fri-30-May
    Help the Tate locate over 70,000 works of art all over the world

  • Spotted
    Fri-16-May
    British Pathé release their 85,000 historical film archive to YouTube

    Spotted
    Fri-09-May
    Be inspired by masterclasses from the Scottish Documentary Institute

    Spotted
    Fri-25-Apr
    Wandering Bears is a network of emerging creatives

  • Spotted
    Fri-18-Apr
    Learn more about the Distribution Centre for Finnish Media Art, AV-arkki

    Spotted
    Fri-11-Apr
    Art in Scotland TV is a new collaboration reporting on contemporary Scottish arts

    Spotted
    Fri-21-Mar
    Discover galleries, studios and art works in the Highlands

11 pages